Board of Directors

The UMJA Board of Directors is made up of members who are appointed by the Councils of Red Hill, Pennsburg and East Greenville Boroughs. These members serve as the governing body of the Authority.

Pennsburg Borough

William H. Ingram


Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Pennsburg Borough

Leon F. Ritchey

Assistant Treasurer

Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Red Hill Borough

Elizabeth Dejesus

Vice Chairman

Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Red Hill Borough

Donna Paul


Term Expires: 12/31/2022

East Greenville Borough

Ryan M. Pugh


Term Expires: 12/31/2024

East Greenville Borough

Gregory Gaudreau

Assistant Secretary

Term Expires: 12/31/2024

The Upper Montgomery Joint Authority will hold and conduct regular monthly meetings begining at 7:00pm, in the office of the Authority Treatment Plant.

2021 Board Meeting Dates
  • Tuesday January 12th

  • Tuesday February 9th

  • Tuesday March 9th

  • Tuesday April 13th

  • Tuesday May 11th

  • Tuesday June 8th

  • Tuesday July 13th

  • Tuesday August 10th

  • Tuesday September 14th

  • Tuesday October 12th

  • Tuesday November 9th

  • Tuesday December 14th

1100 Mensch Dam Rd
Pennsburg, PA 18073
  • Facebook
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 7am-3:30pm

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use


Copyright © 2021 UMJA, All Rights Reserved. Website created and maintained by CB2 Designs, LLC

UMJA is an equal opportunity employer