Search

2022 BOARD MEETING DATES

The Upper Montgomery Joint Authority will hold and conduct regular monthly meetings beginning at 7:00 PM, in the office of the authority treatment plant, 1100 Mensch Dam Road, Pennsburg, on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Executed Meeting Dates 2022
.pdf
Download PDF • 311KB

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Please be advised that Performance Pipelining Inc. will be working in the following areas during the week of September 26th: In Pennsburg Borough Monday – 9/26 -Lake Lane Tuesday- 9/27- Montgomery Ave

Low Income Household Water Assistance (LIHWAP) program funds are nearly depleted. The last day that the program will accept applications will be October 28, 2022. To apply for LIHWAP click HERE

Please be advised that Performance Pipelining Inc. will be lining the main sewer line on Bitting Alley & Graber Alley from Tuesday, September 20th - Friday, September 23rd between the hours of 7AM - 4