Search

2022 BOARD MEETING DATES

The Upper Montgomery Joint Authority will hold and conduct regular monthly meetings beginning at 7:00 PM, in the office of the authority treatment plant, 1100 Mensch Dam Road, Pennsburg, on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Executed Meeting Dates 2022
.pdf
Download PDF • 311KB

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Please be advised that Performance Pipelining Inc. will be working in the following areas during the week of May 2nd: Vac-A-Tee Installation Graber Alley Restoration in Red Hill Borough on Monday, May

Please be advised that Performance Pipelining Inc. will be working in the following area during the week of April 25th: Vac-A-Tee installation Main Street & Jefferson Street in Red Hill Borough Dotts